top of page

My new five track EP 'Phoebe'


Released: November 26th 2021


1) One Day We'll Wonder

2) A Thousand Setting Suns

3) Bristol

4) A Saving Grace

5) The Other Side of the Moon




Music and lyrics written by Sonny Casey
Vocals, guitar and backing vocals: Sonny Casey


Drums: Tom Osander
Bass: Emidio Mazzili
Piano, Flute, Clarinet: Conor Cunningham
Viola: Jean Louise Parker
Guitar: Regardt Boot Scheepers
Piano and Guitar: Rotem Fisher
Harmonica: Seb Hoch


Produced by Rotem Fisher
Sound Engineer: Marian Hafenstein
Assistant Engineer: Thomas Schöttl
Recorded at JLS Studio
Mixed and Mastered by Rotem Fisher

Phoebe (NEW EP)

    bottom of page